The Book That Has Influenced Me write give your opinion.

I am going to write about a book called "Atomic Habits ". It is quite a popular book around the world, I would say. This essay will explain how this work can change anyone's daily schedule in a positive way. The first thing that this publication influenced me is to do little and useful things constantly. At first, I thought that it didn't make any sense; although, by simply following the same small action every day, it is a piece of cake to become successful in the long run. For instance, if a person wakes up and goes to sleep early, it will positively impact their cognitive skills and improve health. These mechanical actions can lead to an automatic mindset and, therefore, doing the same things with less time consumed. I have developed over 15 small habits that simplify my life. Secondly, this book gave me a true definition of time management. People often do not care about the significance of moments in their lives, but the same people complain that they cannot keep up with their tasks. "Atomic Habits " taught me how to plan my whole week without losing a vast amount of time, like I did before. All I had to do was simply write down all the things I needed to complete in my planner. With a clear understanding of how much time I have to perform tasks, I can literally know how much free time I have added to my schedule. In conclusion, "Atomic Habits " greatly influenced my sense of time and understanding of the importance of small habits in daily life. I would definitely recommend this book to people who cannot comprehend the significance of improving life by one per cent every day.