some people believe that culture will be ruined if it is used to earn tourism revenue, but others consider that tourism is the only way of protecting culture. Discuss both sides ans give your own opinion.

Whether culture -based tourism receives income or damages culture. However, it is more beneficial to make tourism of culture and preserve it. Despite those who believe that culture will be destroyed as being used for tourism revenue. It must be understood that the system of tourism is more developed. This is due to an important feature of culture which is popularize the attraction of the nation. With this in mind, visiting impressive cultural venues takes more fancy for most tourists. As a result, some of the parts in their income will be used to develop and protect the character culture. Thus, there are some advantages of publicizing culture as part of tourism sites. However, some people think that tourism is more destructive when utilizing culture for only earning its revenue as some disadvantages. There is a belief that the cultural approach is now out of control because of the irresponsibility of protecting it. Therefore, it is easy to notice why there is a range of bad images and corruptions of culture and it should not be used to receive tourism income. This writer believes that the government must take responsibility for cultural tourism. This is because culture tourism has two sides to their nation's character which means that its income contributes to preserving culture and culture is also ruined. Because of this, if there is a better solution for the government, it would both develop tourism and protect culture. Thus, culture -based tourism should be controlled correctly by not only the government but also our awareness. Hence, it should have been shown that popularizing culture must be taken in tourism to develop its potential benefits