Nowadays parents put too much pressure on their children to succeed.

These days,the grownups constantly seem to be pressuring their kids in order for them to achieve. Although they appear to believe that by putting their children under stress they will accomplish,it is actually a flawed concept. There are two certain reasons for this act. Firstly, it is clear that they want them to advance their dreams that they could not improve or progress in. For instance,in the past people could not complete their studies due to countless causes,and for that, they could not become doctors,teachers,engineers and so on. Secondly,people often think that by having a great educational background and grades they will eventually have a fabulous life. For example,they think that they will have it easier when it comes to jobs and social experience,and that is incorrect. However,without a doubt, keeping some serious force and stress on their kids, will definitely bring a problem and drain them,and unfortunately,they will lack the confidence to make the attempts to try new things. As a result,it is without any question will not be a good change. To conclude,it is better to let the kids decide for themselves what they want to be and give them a chance. Also,parents should not restrict their wishes and let the children get their freedom of choice.