In the last few decades there have been more and more cases of famous people being hounded by the press. Some people think that famous people in the media have no right privacy. To what extent do you agree?

More famous celebrities were annoyed by the press because many craze fans wondered about their idols' lifestyles and daily lives. While some just emerged stars want to polish their appearance through a few photos in their daily life by any paparazzi. However, I still believe that I disagree with manipulated privacy. To begin with, some people argue that renowned influencers, who are considered the role model of their fans, deserves to be scrutinised at all times. Initially, These proponents insist that the general public has a right to know whether or not public figures meet acceptable moral standards because they cite that if these untrue activities, such as misdeeds or misbehaviours, are not removed, these could be spread to their big fans. As a result, prompting and convicting some wrongdoings could promote humankind's civilization toward a better world. Lastly, but more importantly, many pop and movie stars actually like their private lives being put on display in order to gain more public attention and promote their work. As they achieve a higher understanding of more people, they not only easily accomplish better outcomes, take more commercial music discs sold as an example, but also gain more lucrative advertising contracts from any generous business owner to become a representative for their international corporation. However, despite some aforementioned advantages of the media bringing to a minority of famous stars, I firmly oppose the privacy infringement of some paparazzi without the celebrities’s allowance. Firstly, privacy is one of the basic human rights that are protected by any legal system, which could be considered as a petty criminal. Secondly, Paparazzi are a nuisance and only pander to a voyeuristic audience, which could impact some important celebrities’ appointments including a dating event or a special anniversary. Finally, this action has downgraded the public figures’ living standards and some awarenesses crowd recognize that media intrusion into the lives of celebrities is downright immoral. Some magazines have shown that a majority of famous influencers were not comfortable with paparazzi's secret taking photos. To conclude, despite some intended purpose of taking photos in daily life, I still believe this is wrongdoing because of the legal aspect and the living standards downgraded.