SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT SPORT TEACHES CHILDREN HOW TO COMPETE, WHILE OTHERS BELIEVE THAT CHILDREN LEAN TEAM WORK. DISCUSS BOTH VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OPINION

A few people believe that taking a gap before joining a college will help the students in many ways. I completely agree with this notion and the reasons are mentioned in the forthcoming paragraphs. To embark on, there are several benefits of taking a short break after a long duration of school days. The first benefit is they can earn cash. To be more precise, getting a gap before attending the institution can help younger to do part-time and full-time jobs, according to their preferences, which leads them to save cash and they can use that for their university fees, thus they will be more independent in their liabilities. For instance, if they have any family business, they can be involved in that and can get capital. In addition, youngsters can utilise this term for learning household chores that knowledge may be helpful for them in the future. Moreover, after twelve years of continuous studies, this gap period will support youngsters in terms of stress relief, which is much needed for them to maintain mental and physical well-being. Besides, they find time to enjoy with peer groups, which makes them elated, also they will get a chance to learn many social values from them. To conclude, in my opinion, taking a pause before entering an academic institution for further studies motivates the young public to be more accountable in terms of money also, that contributes a person to enjoy that period without any stress which leads them to be more positive