In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

At present, inadequate weight has increased among certain demographics of society as well and their healthy lives are reducing. From my perspective, over-intake in fast foods and lack of exercise are the main causes of these problems. However, arising issues seem to be continuously looming over these prospects which will be discussed below and I will offer my views. To begin with, the rising of weight is significantly increased among people due to fast foods. Today, time is money. Therefore, people do not spend much time making food in their homes. Thus, they go to restaurants or street food shops to buy food and save time. Consequently, they can quickly face an illness. For instance, over intake of oils, salts and sugars can lead to heart disease, diabetes, formation of kidney stones and liver failures. Another reason is lack of exercise. In the sophisticated world, people only focus on their work rather than exercise. As a result, their fitness level has decreased consistently. On the other hand, these arising issues should be controlled by their own self and government officials. Remarkably, people should make food in their homes in order to order outside. Also, parents wanted to create a rule for their children and make it a habit to eat a home. Furthermore, the government should create legislation for restaurants to minimize the open hours as well as people's fitness. These are some records, in Japan, the government includes free fitness gyms for 24 hours for everyone while they can use their free time. Therefore, Japan's people's average death age is around 90 years old. That is higher than in other countries. To conclude, healthy growth is important for every individual. Consequently, everyone should take care of their own self without depending on others. Thus, they should focus on exercising and healthy intake of food, Otherwise they cannot survive healthily.