Tiday, more people than ever are travelling around the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative devlopment?

As a result of convenience transport system and greater communication requirement, traveling being increased at present days. Although individuals tend to be connected online globally because of modernization, it is highly considerable that in person connections in terms of business and tourism efficiently raised the rate of worldwide travellers. I believe that this recent progress could be recognized as a positive trend. On one hand, international trips undoubtedly assist the improvement of global trad and tourism industry. This process not only could be resulted in sufficient communication among global population, but also will bring some financial benefits for people; for example, developed business between different countries will increase global GDP as well as tourism will provide some extra revenue for governments annually. Therefore, more travelling equal to more engaged individuals together and more sense of relations. There is no doubt that a greater amount of energy being used by travellers, which is harmful for environment. However, transport companies are traying to use cleaner energy, it raised concerns that everyone prefer to travel by plane globally, which this kind of transport could produce carbon emissions. These emitted gases have dangerous environmental effects by damaging ozone layer. Moreover, the air and marine life will be polluted through increasing tourists due to overcrowded and using single used plastic materials. Despite of all this points, governments can balance between the advantages and drawbacks of travelling for instance, taxation policy and using replacement renewable energy will be helpful. In conclusion, the high rate of travelling could be one of the positive developments due to its vital benefits for trade and tourism. In addition, the disadvantages of raised global trips could be managed with some new policies such as taxes and using clean energy.