Many parents go to work in other countries and take family with them. Do the advantages in this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays the majority of parents are given a chance to work abroad,,, however some of them cannot stay without loved ones and they opt to move with the whole family. It would be really hard for family-oriented people to work without beloveds. The following essay points out the benefits and drawbacks of moving abroad to work with families. To start with, one of the common issues of a working person is not having spare time for housework such as cleaning declutters, making food etc. Therefore, in that case, family members are a helping hand, as you can easily rely on them. Another problem is about people who are avid admires of family,,, consequently it would be extremely challenging to move knowing they will be over miles. As an example, I was in Turkey during the pandemic, i could not see my parents physically for a year. As a result, it was one of the hardest experiences I have ever experienced. Hence, moving together can provide several benefits for a worker. On the other hand, there are some difficulties in taking the family to another country. For instance, the cost of living in some developed countries abroad is skyrocketing. Thus, it costs additional charges for each member of the family to live there,,, consequently it would make life somehow hard. Therefore, people who intend to move with family should consider the mentioned disadvantage. To conclude, in spite of problems with the cost of living, for some,individuals the benefits are incredibly essential. As they think that it is not pleasant to be far from loved ones while working.