Some people say now that we can see films on our phones or tablet there is no need to go to the cinemas, others say to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Few people are of the opinion that movies can be seen either on mobiles or on tabs,yet there are other sets of people who still prefer to go out to watch movies running in cinemas as for them, it is a way of better enjoyment. This essay illuminates both views as the former saves time,and money and the latter ensures better visuals and fond memories. To initiate, in today's fast-paced life,going out for entertainment has become a non-negligible issue. Everyone yearns for leisure hours and movies have always been a top-most priority to escape from the clutches of daily life. But owing to busy working schedules,cinema lovers are switching to online applications such as NETFLIX, and AMAZON PRIME as these offer numerous films and provide users with suitability and flexibility of date. For a say, NETFLIX India recorded record-breaking viewership during midnight hours,as it is not day-restricted. Secondly, seeing a picture running online preserves hard-earned money there is no ticket price because prescription prices are low. On the contrary, to see a movie in a hall puts a strain on pocket as tickets are sold at hefty prices,say, approximately 600 per person. However,there are still the vast majority of individuals who want to experience the thrill of a huge auditorium with large screens and high-quality sound systems. Having to see a movie in a big theatre fulfils the quest for visuals like 3-dimensional, and 5-dimensional,which undoubtedly,raise the bars high and make a video more enjoyable. To illustrate, views of landscapes like mountains, and rivers are enhanced in the theatre. This kind of nostalgia cannot be created on smartphones as screen space is limited To conclude, After having discussed both views, I am of the opinion that smartphones might save commuting pace and provide time flexibility but the enthralling moments can only be lived while seeing a movie in a theatre with friends or family.