Violence in playgrounds is increasing. However, it is important that parents should teach children not to hit back at bullies. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In today's world, along with the improvement in folk's lifestyle, crime rates are also tremendously rising. According to various studies, it is found that several violent activities like bullying and fighting take place at the parks. In my opinion, it is the duty of nurturers to educate their kids regarding manners. The reasons to support my aforementioned statement along with several examples will be elaborated in the following paragraphs. To begin, the first and foremost reason, is that violent activities have an adverse impact on youngster's life and education. While indulging in brutal schemes, children will not be able to give proper attention towards their studies. For instance, they will create violence at school too by hitting other students. Due to harsh behaviour, school authorities might rusticate the student. However, it is the duty of parents to teach their kids the right moves and the disadvantages of violence before any mishappening. Moving towards the other reason, every kid establishes their future from childhood activities. In my opinion, violence should always be prohibited at the first stage by parents. There are several criminals in the world who destroyed their families and friends. For example, in India, the kids and wives of a few criminals are not aware of their presence in the world, they never met each other. Therefore, In order to save the country's future and Individual's life, every nurturer should take the initiative to kill crime at a young age. To conclude, violent activities at every age are common nowadays but parents can stop the crime by educating their children regarding the drawbacks of violence. This step will assist children in focusing on education and the future.