Buying things in the internet, such as books,air ticket and groceries is becoming popular. Do advantage of this outweigh disadvantage.

These days, there is no dought that online shopping is becoming increasingly common among people not only for booking purposes but also for routine grocery shopping. While this offers a few advantages, there are also disadvantages which are worth considering. There are numerous benefits of things buying from the Internet. Firstly, people can explore the variety of options on different websites and select items according to their budgets. Moreover, they will pay for the products easily through online banking. Furthermore, many websites offer good discounts and rewards for online purchases and they will offer free delivery,too. In addition, many customers can compare the price of the product between different websites and local stores. Hence,online shopping is a boom for people with busy lifestyles and convenient to get things to our doorstep without wasting time and fuel. On the other hand, various drawbacks may be noted. In the first place,sometimes it is difficult to distinguish whether the products are genuine or fake, because there are many incidents happening with people that they will order something and get damaged items. Additionally, many humans are operating cyber scams and frogged people to get money. For instance, in recent times, many scandals and scams have happened on the Facebook marketplace. They will post the images of their products and take advance payment as a deposit and they never deliver that item to the customer. A further disadvantage is that a person can not verify or feel the real touch of the items they will purchase. Therefore, one should keep an eye out for online shopping. Thus, they should use a verified and official website to book tickets or do online shopping. To summarize, online shopping is a new common in terms of shopping not only among youngsters but also in all age groups due to its extraordinary benefits. However, there are some serious drawbacks, too as people witness cyber scams and bullying. Therefore, it is necessary to weigh the benefits against the drawbacks carefully before purchasing an item from the Internet.