Trying to save endangered animal species from extinction is a waste of valuable resources. Do you agree or disagree?

It is an irrefutable fact that in recent decades, the preservation of endangered animal species has been a controversial topic. It is popularly believed that saving endangered animal species from extinction is a waste of valuable materials. I strongly disagree with this statement. It could be because wildlife is an essential part of our life. In this following essay, I am going to explain my ideas with some specific reasons To begin with, wild animals are a beneficial part of our society. Furthermore, their extinction brings big problems to the ecosystem. On top of that, there are every creature on earth plays a significant role. Hence humans are trying to save animals due to the fact that endangering is increasing day by day. Therefore, it may affect the coming generation. I think this phenomenon does not waste valuable resources on the one hand. For instance, animals which are polar bears, deer, wolves and panda, these animals playing a big role in nature. On the other hand, in recent years society has taken up a lot of wildlife spaces. Thus, to live these animals need forests. According to this condition,people create new forests. Therefore, we keep endangering animals and green areas perfectly providing that trying harder without wasting valuable resources. I mean it does not depend on valuable resources. To summarise the above-mentioned points, efforts put in order to save the endangered species do not depend on the waste of useful materials. It depends on people's hands.