As a result of tourism, many historical buildings and sites are being damaged beyond repair. What could be done to prevent this?

It is axiomatic that more historical complexes in tourism avenues have been deteriorated by the numerous visitors to an irrecoverable extent. There are proven optimal solutions suggested, which will be mentioned in this essay. To begin with, the most efficient remedy to tackle this issue possibly is tightening financial sentences for littering and intended destruction of preserved artefacts. In particular, introducing some stricter monetary punishment can work as a deterrent method, which stifles some deliberative destruction actions because tourists will outweigh the worst situation as they are caught. Besides, increasing the admission entry fees means that more money will be available for restoration and camera surveillance installation. For example, if camera surveillance were installed, people would be responsible for their actions, which requires they find the nearest bin location to put their waste away rather than throwing trash indiscriminately. Furthermore, these tourism organizations should educate their sightseers about the preservation of their journey to raise awareness involving holding the surrounding landscape and some invaluable intrinsic artefacts. For instance, their tourism guidances could provide their travellers with a small paper map and encourage them to find the nearest bins along with their voyage for throwing away their trash. Lastly, but more importantly than anything, they should frequently monitor and maintain these historical buildings to avoid the hopeless maintenance for some impairment loss buildings. For instance, if the repair programs were executed on time, some buildings only need a little time and money to recover. To conclude, encompassing all of these mentioned solutions is necessary and conservation on time would be the most effective way to prevent over-impairment before too late.