Evaluate the importance of sustainability in business. Give your own opinion.

Initially, industry stability with sustained achievements where you work, makes you feel secure, which can have a positive impact on your behaviour and mindset. Thus, it's crucial to have this at your place. Through this,thesis I shall share my point of view regarding this topic. Feeling safe is one of our basic needs as human beings. However, we all need the feeling of stability and that the place we work at is sustainable. So we can be able to think out of the box with new ideas that can help enhance our field, rather than having turbulence with our achievements, that would make us stressed all the time trying to fix and overcome all of the challenges we face so we can save our performance. Moreover, if you are in a business that is increasing steadily, that will enhance the feeling of self-accomplishment and this has a huge effect on the employer's behaviour and changing his mindset since one can start seeing the outcomes of his efforts and this outcome is positive, that would make the employee strive to achieve more. Eventually, working at a successful job improves the culture of learning and coworkers' attitudes, which will definitely support the worker's self-development. In conclusion, a company with sustainability that supports a growing mindset will have employees who can feel secure and self-accomplished, so they can be able to think in a more innovative way driving the job successfully for greater achievements. Accordingly, my advice is to select a place that has a bright future where one can grow steadily and see the outcomes of his efforts.