Newspapers are less important nowadays because we have up-to-date access to the news on the internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

With the successful technological achievements, it's true that people are able to get updated knowledge easily via internet access instead of printed materials. I strongly agree with the given statement as a person who got the benefits already. Hence, it is I will illustrate it with several related arguments. Firstly, with the sophisticated lifestyle people do not have enough time to spend on reading papers. They have a hustle and bustle life and always seeking new methods which are easily approachable.Nowadays, each and every person onus internet-accessible devices such as smartphones, laptops, tablets etc. Surprisingly, the community also has an inborn ability to use technological devices also. Therefore they can update their knowledge while travelling, eating, as well as while spending their time in the restroom. Even if it seems like an addiction, there are a plethora of advantages to the busy society. For instance,,, personally I also practice using a mobile phone to gain knowledge regarding the outer world and the room is my favourite place to do so.,, Usually I spend about 30 minutes getting ready and while that looking for the news by using Wifi access at home. Secondly, in comparison with the,past it's enough to spend less money and materials for newspapers in present. Stationaries are prepared by using the parts of trees and daily a huge number of trees are cut down for this purpose. But now it has fewer and more benefits added to environmental protection. According to research, now it has been deducted by 10% in the comparison of past, even if it is a small percentage in amount, bless which could taken by the environment is not small or simple. Moreover, the society who considered "differently able" also gets more advantages by using online methods. For instance, guys with vision impairment are also able to listen to the recorded voice instead of papers with brail. To conclude, that's true there are no more requirements to use newspapers as internet facilities overcome their need. I also completely agree as the online facility is able to touch every corner of the community and all we need can able to get by a single button press.