The computer is widely used in education and some people think that teachers will not play important roles in the classroom. To what extent do you agree?

Nowadays the great majority of people support the idea that teachers' role in education is really crucial, while others believe that their job may disappear due to computers impact. Although the last can be right in some cases, I support the idea that the profession of teacher is eternal, and artificial intelligence can not replace it. On the one hand, it is obvious that computers become an essential tool for everyone today. Students use Internet in order to find new information during lessons, to keep in touch with each other and to improve their knowledge as well. For example, with the help of ChatGpt it is easier to complete various tasks and reduce the time for studying and unnecessary things. On the other hand, there is no doubt that computers can not take the teacher's place. AI tend to give learners only the data rather than to find an individual approach to each of them. In a nutshell, it is impossible for electronic machines to understand what people feel or want. For instance, the best school in Kazakhstan "Nis" is focused not only on educational curriculum, but also on relationships between their tutors and students. Consequently, only a real educator can give you advice on how to overcome problems during studying, support your endeavors or just speak with you. Taking everything into consideration, I would say that computers is an additional tool in universities or scholls, however, they can not be considered as real educators. No one can substitute for a teacher.