Some people believe that the culture will be ruined if it is used to earn tourism revenue but others consider that tourism is the only way of protecting culture. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

Although it is thought that using tourism to earn money will ruin the culture, others say that only tourism can protect art. Many individuals believe that culture will be destroyed when people use tourism with the purpose of making a vast income because ability could be changed in a definitely negative way, whereas I agree with those individuals who say only tourism can save the perception as crowd can publicize their own perception through travel. To begin, many people believe earning money from tourism will destroy the culture because a change in civilization is generally possible. To explain, changing the art in order to interest the foreign communities so that the number of tourists visiting the country can be increased and also the profit from tourism. This will cause tourism to be ruined with the wrong information changed as a result. To continue, I totally agree with those who say the only measure to keep civilization safe is through touristry due to the publications of the culture by travel. By way of explaining, people can publicize their civilization through tourism in order to increase a higher rates of tourists from abroad. For example, by using cultural information to improve tourism, more communities all around the world will know about their country through tourism, not only that, the ability of vast earnings from travel can be higher. In conclusion, I obviously agree that only tourism can save the culture as people can publicize their own art through tourism, while many individuals believe that civilization will be destroyed when society uses tours with the purpose of making a vast income because culture could be changed in a definitely negative way.