Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Over the past few decades, there has been a dramatic increase in environmental issues such as the growing number of endangered species and plants or climate change. Some people believe that preventing the loss of particular animals is the most crucial measure, but others argue that we have to pay attention to more important natural problem. On the one hand, there are plenty of defenceless creatures that are almost vanishing from nature. These kinds of animals or plants proceed to live in places that are able to ensure their safety, however, this can not be continued for a long time. Wild animals have to adapt to their surroundings to survive without the assistance of people. This can lead to an unbalance in the ecosystem, which is created perfectly. Consequently, we have to avoid the loss of the population of some species to balance the environment again. On the other hand, there are some huge problems that are capable of destroying humanity. One of them is climate change, which is so tough to solve. Because a bunch of manufacturing industries consume raw materials like coal or oil that emit carbon dioxide. This element is an essential part of the stuff that we use in our daily routine, and this is also the main cause of climate change. Due to its demand, it is difficult to exterminate from society. If we tackle climate change, we can also save humans and endangered creatures. I completely agree with this statement. To sum up all aforementioned points, I consider that tackling the issue of climate change can change the state of the world, including endangered species.