Governments should spend more money on education than on recreation and sports. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that countries should allocate more funds to education than to leisure and competitive games. It is agreed that national budgets should prioritise academies and universities over sports and play. First, I will discuss the economic benefits that schooling can bring to a nation, and second, its social benefits. Firstly, investment is a way to improve a country's economy in the long term. Spending money on schools makes the students who are actually really smart and clever but cannot afford the cost of a school improve their intelligence by having a lesson inside of that building. Furthermore, without consciousness, those countries are really developing the students who have that beautiful intelligence. Otherwise, if the government really spend their funds on games, it only supports a little bit of the players who perhaps have no strengths to change the country's growth For example, Japan invests in a school lesson, which they have kind those smart people that can really help to develop their nation. However, education is not just about the economy but also has many social perks. Along with studies, absolutely we have to interact with others, which is what we learned in school about how to make a good society or choose an environment that is favourable. For example, in Indonesia in schools, it is taught to have that kind of good attitude that cannot be learned outside. In conclusion, education should take precedence over sports when it comes to funding due to the many socio-economic perquisites it brings.It is recommended that governments continue to pump money into schools and colleges to realise long-term goals.