Pollution is becoming a major environment problem. what are causes and solutions to solve this problem?

Nowadays all kinds of pollution affect the environment negatively. There are various sources of pollution such as cars and unacceptable farming. However, we can find some solutions to decrease the effects of these sources. First and foremost, more and more people are using cars to travel, and this is causing more air pollution. When there are a lot of cars in one place, they produce gases that go into the air, like carbon dioxide. This does not affect only the planet Earth but also health. Moreover, there is another problem with pollution in the water from farming. Farmers use chemicals called pesticides to get rid of pests, but these chemicals end up in the rivers and harm the water and the creatures that live in it. It might not seem to be a big problem, but it can be really bad for marine life. In addition, while we can not completely get rid of all pollution causes, there are things we can do to reduce them. One solution is to use cars less. Sometimes, we do not really need to drive to get where we want to go. For example, if your job is close by, you can try walking instead of driving. It is good for your health and reduces traffic. Furthermore, we can teach farmers to use different methods to deal with pests instead of chemicals. This way, our water will not get dirty from their chemicals. As a result, we can choose to buy things that have benefits for the environment and our health when we consume. In conclusion, various pollution such as air or water are produced by human actions, which leads to many bad problems. In contrast, we can do things to make less pollution by using fewer chemicals and machines in our routines.