Some people say that E book and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspapers and magazines. Do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals believe that newspapers and magazines will be completely replaced by modern innovations such as Ebooks, and social media platforms. I partially agree with this notion and the reasons will be discussed in the forthcoming paragraphs. To embark on, there are several reasons to choose new form. Modern technology is cost-effective, To be more precise, most internet media are free to use except for some, hence, it is beneficial for people, who do not have the money to buy books and newspapers. For instance, a famous website, Wikipedia provides almost all information related to any subject. In addition, it is convenient to use, mobile phones are one of the most commonly used methods by the public to access current updates. To illustrate, a person will be able to use e-books as well as news channels at the same time if he has a smartphone or computer. However, reading printed text helps to increase the concentration of an individual, hence in their,, life they will be more focused towards their desires. Moreover, traditional methods have fewer distractors, so people can read and understand in depth. For example, on,YouTube while watching the news, there will be more advertisements than news, so people will be more distracted and frustrated. To recapitulate, traditional methods and modern methods of media have both pros and cons. The benefits of modern methods of technology are it is cost-effective as well as it is convenient to use, whereas traditional methods of printed text help an individual to improve memory and have fewer distractors when compared to other methods of sources.