You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Many people try to achieve success through their career or education. What can success mean to different people? What is your view of success? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

In today's world, we are living in an era where people always look forward to success in many fields; accordingly, while some people argue that success means achievement, meanwhile, others think it may have another interpretation. This essay will discuss its meaning and different views of it. To begin with, the real meaning of success varies based on the situation. For example, If there are two students one of them may translate its meaning by achieving the highest grades in all subjects, meanwhile the other student believes it is about winning the school's basketball championship; accordingly, the real definition will result from internal personal satisfaction and perspective. Moreover, In my opinion, there are many views of achievement. One of them is to have a reasonable career path at a certain time whatever your profession is, as long as there is any kind of progression. For example, if someone starts his job as an accountant and in five years he is promoted to be the head of his section; hence, this is a real achievement for the future. Also, having a happy family could be another form of success that many people seek to have in their lives. To conclude, due to the aforementioned discussion, we may conclude that success has different meanings which are conditional and change from person to person; therefore, the most important thing is to feel satisfied with what you are doing in life in addition to having a clear vision for what you are looking forward in the future.