In the past, most people used to travel to their place of work. With increased use of computer, the internet and smartphone, more and more people are to starting to work from home. What are the advantage and disadvantages of this development.

In this new decade,a house is very important for all the people in this world. A proportion of them have chosen a rental house rather than buying it. It has some benefits such as spending on education and medical emergencies. However, it has some drawbacks that are less freedom and house owner issues. This essay is going to explain the benefits and drawbacks of staying in a rental house. On the one hand, rental houses have fewer advantages. Firstly,it helps folks can spend on other essentials. For example, they can pay school or college fees for their children. Secondly, they can spend their income on health treatments. In addition, it will help to get good treatments in advanced medical hospitals instead of owning a house. Therefore, these are the reasons why families mostly prefer to go towards rental homes. On the other hand, every coin has two sides. So, residing in a rented house has the same level of difficulty. Moreover, families surely lose their freedom. For example, they cannot alter the house structure without the permission of the owner. Meanwhile, they are always dominated by the owner of the property. Tenants need to follow their instructions and policies. Sometimes, It may lead to problems between them. So, these are the drawbacks for the tenants. To conclude, this essay explains this phenomenon has both advantages and disadvantages of residing in rental houses. Evidence is presented, benefits such as spending on education Institutions and emergency purposes rather than investing to buy new residents. In contrast, the downside is no freedom and is dominated by landlords.