20.Some people think that, to learn about other countries, traveling abroad is necessary while others think that is not necessary because TV and the internet can give the same information. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

While some people believe that travelling abroad to enhance their knowledge is necessary, others believe it is not important because there are numerous media sources that provide ample information about customs and traditions. This article aims to explore both aspects. However, I believe that travelling abroad is worth it, even though there are significant financial costs involved. Firstly, many individuals believe that travelling abroad is necessary. This may be because they will personally interact with the locals, ultimately leading to an exchange of cultures and beliefs. Moreover, mutual interaction will help them develop healthy relationships with the citizens of these countries. For example, in modern times, a large number of people travel abroad for education, religious purposes, business, and other reasons. In the form of tourism. This facilitates the communication of their cultural norms. In short, those who support this perspective are on the right track. In contrast, opponents claim that there is no need to travel to different places because a wealth of digital resources provides a wealth of knowledge about different parts of the world. Nowadays, there are a large number of satellite channels that can entertain an individual without having to spend money on travel expenses such as flights and hotels. Take the 21st century as an example. We have access to internet facilities that allow us to expand our horizons by searching for anything on Google. Therefore, it can be said that modern devices have reduced the need for travel. All in all, although society is divided on how to travel to other countries, there are some who consider it necessary while another part of society opposes it due to the ease of accessing various resources. Personally, I do not believe that this device can replace the enjoyment of travelling abroad.