Many young people, after finishing thier studies, are unable to find jobs. Why? What are the effects on an individual as well as the society? What cam be done to solve their problem.?

Experimentation shows that people's characteristics is more depend on genetics than experience we have through different situations in life. I totally agree with latter viewpoint. On the one hand, it is already proved that children tend to have some of the characteristics of their parents. Genes are responsible for having common things in parents and their child. For instance, if parents are angry and violent in nature then there is a 30% possibility of a child having the same according to the research of Toronto University. On the other hand, there is a saying like begets like means we became the same atmosphere around us. For instance, if children grow up in an atmosphere where everyone is rude and becomes violent in small things then the children get used to it while growing then they tend to be attracted towards crime. In contrast, good guidance and companionship can lead to having good characteristics in a child. Everyone faces difficult experience in the initial period when they begin with something new and it has huge flourishment on one's personality to develop accordingly. But there are few individuals who are not influenced by the result of any situation and experiences and remain good as they are. In many cases, the children saw crime happening and traumatic memories affect them throughout their lives. In conclusion, genetic things may bring some character with them in children but the lifelong experiences they face in their life play a vital role in one's personality and development.