Despite a large number of gyms, a sedentary lifestyle is gaining popularity in the contemporary world. What problems are associated with this? What solutions can you suggest?

Despite the availability of fitness centers, a sedentary lifestyle is becoming increasingly popular in today's world. From my point of view, the main problems would be related to some possible health issue that many people are comfortable with. In that case, I will propose solutions to tackle this problem. One of the biggest problems facing people with a less active lifestyle is obesity. Many people who work 7 to 8 hours a day are usually exhausted at the end of the day. This means they want to rest when they get home. Sometimes they eat junk food to relieve stress. However, those kinds of activities are repeated by the worker as a bad habit. The accumulation of fat could lead them to some serious health problems such as heart disease and diabetes. Dealing with this issue involves the employers who hire them as workers. They can manage employees' health data by archiving their personal data, including body weight data every six months. What they need to do is to facilitate sports centers in the office area. In order to maintain their health they will be interested in doing sports. It is also important to manage time and workload so that they can exercise near their work areas. It will motivate them to become a healthy person and make them more active. To sum up, I believe that the main consequence for people who have stationary habits are health problems such as obesity which leads to heart attack or diabetes. Some solutions are for the company to provide sports facilities and a policy for employees to set aside an hour for exercise.