Many people say the gap between rich and poor people is wider, as rich people become richer and poor people grow poorer. What problems could this situation cause? What measures can be done to address those problems?

These days, the space that is between the poor and the rich is increasing owing to the fact that the wealthy people's money is climbing, but the number of people who are in the poverty line is growing. This essay discusses the matters of this happening and how we can solve them. Unfortunately, the gap between the two groups of poor and rich affects the rate of crime and development. On the one hand, the rate of crime is the function of the figure of poor people inasmuch as committing crime increases when the people do not have essential items that the population need for living like food, accommodation, and so on. On the other hand, if the number of poor people in one country goes up, a huge number of children cannot study and obtain academic diplomas; in fact, the countries cannot improve because they lose a lot of employees who work in various industries. These issues are able to be solved by authorities. On the one side, this situation is a result of a false economic trend, so it is important that governments get aid from developing countries that do not have this matter in solving economic problems. On the other side, I advise that countries create a chance for poor children can study in schools for free and invest some money and food to encourage them to learn. To sum up, this evidence impacts safety and countries ' enhancement; additionally, can be solved by governments that change the economy and make situations for studying.