Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones. Why is this the case? Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

In recent years, technology has been growth sharply in various aspects of people's life. Phones are one of the most advanced and up-to-dated of human's technologies, which all people access to that and they get its benefit. The children's usage from Phones is an unavoidable matter in many fields. In my view, this development has more negative impact than positive effect, based on two reasons bring in physiological and society effects. It is obvious that children involved many seriously troubles when spending more time with phone, which including lack of sleep, obesity, problem in their school and mood swings. Main effect of playing mobile does not have enough sleep. Children prefer to enjoy more excitation compare to sleep. Furthermore, they were involving with playing mobile long hours at night. On the other hand, if teenagers spend a lot of their time mentioned act, they have a few activities, as a result they suffer healthy problem such as obesity and vision problems. For example, when I go to my sibling house, I show their children being busy to play smartphone. Another major trouble is absence sociality skills, as well as making relationship with other people. So, we can notice that these teenagers will endure less sociality relationship. While it is possible, they have not safe and health connections. Moreover, these children do not able to have correct and well marriage, job and friends. For example, in my nephew birthday, I recalled that once of his friends sat down a corner and he did not tend to connect with other child. His mother said he preferred which spending his time with playing phone instead of his friends. In conclusion, I believe that technology development in mobile and smartphone area has more negative outcomes compare to positive impacts, since children, who have the extreme use from smartphone, must suffer physical and social difficulties.