More and more people are choosing to eat healthy food and making time to exercise regularly. Why is this happening and what can we do to encourage this?

It is true that people tend to follow a healthy diet and spend time exercising on a regular basis. This trend can be attributed to a number of motivations, and there are some possible suggestions for individuals to have healthy habits of eating organic food and doing physical activities regularly. There are two main factors associated with this phenomenon. To begin with, people have a tendency to eat healthy products and do more exercise in an attempt to keep in shape and stay healthy. This is because these healthy habits not only have contributed to both mental and physical health promotion but also maintain a good shape. As a result, people could avoid the risk of suffering from mental health issues including heart attack, obesity, and diabetes. Another reason for this is social media has a positive impact on enhancing individuals’ awareness of having organic food and engaging in regular exercises. Free fitness programmes and diet guidance channels which are available on social platforms make it easier than ever for people to put various healthy habits into practice. For example, full-time employees could take exercises at home flexibly without going to the gym. Several suggestions could be implemented to encourage people to have nutritious food and do more physical activities. The first method is that the government should give the funding to pertain to the pricing of healthy products. By maintaining reasonable costs for these items the massive population can purchase and have access to nutritious diets. Additionally, the local authorities are also capable of investing in the creation of well-equipped exercise spaces within the public parks, facilitating easy access to physical activity opportunities. In conclusion, this phenomenon can be explained by the desire to have good health and prevent healthy suffering, and some suggestions could be adopted to encourage people to follow healthy habits.