In many nations, it is becoming mandatory to receive vaccinations in order to prevent the spread of disease. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Many countries are making vaccinations mandatory to take to avoid the spread of illness. I believe this is a positive development because it would slow down the spread of disease, and governments would deal with illnesses easily. Forcing citizens to be vaccinated would help slow down getting diseases in men and women. Because the spread of illnesses depends on what causes it, and most of the time, they are humans. Thus, by vaccinating people, the disease can be prevented from passing it to another individual or group. For instance, in Uzbekistan, it is mandatory to receive the vaccination for Chicken Pox until the primary school age, and the daily record of catching that illness is very few. By making vaccination mandatory, countries could achieve that people would be more serious about illnesses because it pushes people to be sceptical about them, and they try to learn and understand the consequences. If people are more responsible about preventing getting sick, a majority of citizens in a country would stay healthy. Therefore, authorities would deal with diseased individuals more easily without pressure on healthcare systems. For example, in COVID-19 times, most nations made vaccination mandatory for tourists and their own people, and it helped governments to treat sick men and women at an easy pace. To conclude, pushing citizens to take vaccinations would decrease the number of sickness records per day in countries, and healthcare organizations would easily deal with treating people without pressure, so this is a positive development.