You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some students work while studying, resulting in a lack of time for education and constant pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience. Write at least 250 words.

Studying is a great chance, an increasing amount of young people are trying to take. As not all families can offer sufficient financial support, some students work beside their studies which, consequently, leads to decreased time for education and permanent pressure. Overall, climbing living costs force young adults to work while studying which can be solved by governmental financial and material support. Due to significantly increasing living costs, a climbing number of students are forced to seek professional opportunities in order to attend university. For instance, the cost of living has grown over the last few years. Firstly, this is caused by the Ukraine War as the current situation is the fundamental reason for the expensive oil prices and, therefore, leads to climbing energy and food costs. Secondly, the increased prices for housing can be experienced in the last few years as a high number of investors buy apartments to extend their prosperity. Hence, the demand for apartments climbs and, consequently, the prices increase as well. To meet these challenges, it is crucial to underscore that governmental support is critically important. For example, in Denmark, all students are financially supported by the Danish government in order to focus on their education. Furthermore, a growing number of government-supported apartments would help to improve the housing situation for students. In Germany, all universities have buildings where living is affordable for students. Without a doubt, expanding the offer of these accommodations would be a key component to solving the current situation. In conclusion, due to the increasing oil prices, Germany's living costs increased significantly and is, therefore, mainly problematic for students. To meet these issues, it would be prudent to consider governmental support such as sponsored student accommodations or financial payments in order to support young adults in their studies.