Plastic bags, plastic bottles, and plastic packaging are bad for the environment. What damage does plastic do to the environment and people? What can be done by governments and individuals to solve this problem?

Nowadays increasing plastic usage can be seen in all products, it can cause critical damage to humans, flora and fauna. Since the community can not stop using these products, if it does not be controlled, the plastic litter will cover the earth in the future, and there will be no biodiversity on this planet. To begin with, the low cost, sustainability and light weight of plastic made it the first choice for packaging, using paper is expensive and also causes deforestation, for this reason, there is no proper alternative choice for packaging. Unfortunately, some people do not collect their plastic trash from nature, the coast or even the streets, thus it causes contamination in seas and cities and treats marines, animals and even human life. Above all, as individuals can not avoid buying plastic packaged products, and manufacturers will not utilize other goods, there are some solutions to control the disaster. First of all, the government must teach society how to use less plastic and the way of segregation. Besides, they have to provide enough centres to collect separated garbage and have good recycling corporations. More importantly, the community play a significant role in this process. Beforehand, they can avoid using plastic bags and use cloth bags instead, as they can operate the latter more than one time. Most significantly, individuals must stop throwing out the misuse in nature. Also, sorting garbage starts from each building, and if they don't do it, it causes a misuse of time in the next levels of the recycling process. One more point, there are "garbage-collecting" campaigns that have been held lately, their main purpose is cleaning up nature from litter, people can help the planet by joining and helping these parties. To conclude, despite the fact that using plastic results in important treatments for the environment, it can't be deleted from packaging, However, the government and society can help each other to control the usage and reduce waste, so the planet will be saved for the future.