You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. In many countries people increasingly talk about money (how much they earn or how much they pay for things in their daily conversations). Why? Is this a positive or negative development? You should write at least 250 words.

In number of nations, the people who prefer to have conversation about about money are increasing at a constant rate, that is about how much they earn and how much amount of currency they pay for numerous materials they buy, in daily talkings. This may lead to discrimination as well as bad habits to their progenies. This topic shows the negative developement of the socities. To commence with, money has dominated people's mind over last few year. Human beings who are earning a good sum of income prefer to avoid the poor individuals. For instance: number of citizens prefer to talk about other's income when they first meet, instead of asking aboout their health and whereabout like it was in previous years. This has lead to the damage of many relationships of the person with their friends and families. In addition to this, in recent days and ages, people have become a different creature. People prefer to show off their wealth to their relatives, friends and families. For instance: people buys new expensive things for showing off toward world. In recent years, it has been seen that, men and women with the greater wealth, earns large respect from society. In contrast to this, poor people is not respected by communities of higher and powerful humans. This give a wrong message to the future generation. In conclusion to this, conversation related to the wages of any mankinds is a negative developement, because people prefer to talk about their income for gaining power and respect in society. This may lead to less politeness toward backgroung humans of communities.