Throughout the history, people dream to build a perfect society while they haven’t agreed how the ideal society would be like. What is the most important element you think to make perfect society? How do people do to achieve an ideal society?

What is an ideal society and how to build it? Even though this question has haunted people over time, there is still no answer found. This essay will discuss the reasons why I think that an ideal society consists of high moral values and respect, and excellent primary education from parents and schools can help to achieve that. To begin with, the most fundamental criterion to make a perfect community in my opinion, is to establish high moral understanding in every individual. That is everyone should respect varying cultures and beliefs despite bearing conflicting opinions about them. For example, homosexuality is controversial for some while a form of lifestyle for others; therefore, it often leads to frequent conflicts between the two groups. However, if they practice high morality of respect for each other's differences, then it should be easier to co-exist in an environment that is harmonious for all. Moreover, educating young children about the importance of respecting different cultures and beliefs is the road to achieving a perfect society. For instance, schools should be enrolling more diverse students in order to let children interact with multicultural friends. Similarly, parents should be teaching their little ones about respecting differing opinions. Provided that children are the future generation, it is crucial that they are educated appropriately. To conclude, it is difficult to picture a suitable world but not impossible. I strongly believe that it can be done when everyone respects one another including their differences, by preaching high moral grounds. To achieve this, schools and parents should rightly educate the young about the importance of respect and high moral values.