It is important for people to take risk, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking a risk out with the disadvantages?

In this life, anybody must face challenges, both in their daily activities and in their job There is a benefit to it however it has disadvantages. This essay will discuss both these views, and i will draw my personal opinion about it. The first advantage of taking uncertainty will improve our skills to confront the future, moreover, we will be patient in every accident that happens to us someday. In addition, there are many challenges in our daily lives, as an example is when we go to some place, it has risks like pickpocketing, rain and many more. So, it is one of the reasons for people to stay at home and reject the risk, but if we are brave enough to take it, we can go anywhere without a doubt. Every possibility has a strategy to solve it, the strategy for the example before is to prepare anything, like an umbrella, and take good care of the bag or others. Furthermore, in our professional lives, we must answer all of the risks to improve our skills on the job, for instance, if we are the decision makers of the problem for the company we must take a risk for every step that we choose. On the other hand, many people are afraid to take a risk. It happens because They love in their comfort zones. The disadvantages of the risk are it will change us, we must prepare for every accident that will happen and we must accept it. So, many people want to refuse it. In conclusion, from my point of view, I believe we must solve it because it will be a good habit for us if we can solve it and absolutely, will increase our skill and knowledge to solve any problem.