Many students find it difficult to concentrate or pay attention at school. What are the reasons? What could be done to solve this problem?

In some educational institutions, there are a number of students who have difficulties with concentration in their lessons. In fact, several reasons can be given for the causes and besides that, there also have solutions to every particular problem. One of the most essential causes that can be seen in almost all students is related to social media. There is the fact that students now are not used to spending much time on the Internet. For instance, some schools do not strict learners to turn off their phones when they are in class so this can be a problem of students ’ distraction. Furthermore, the health problem is also vital to the lack of attention. These days, due to having to study a lot, plenty of students are not likely to be provided with enough nutrition and even lack of sleep. However, there are two ways to make these issues disappear. Firstly, students ’ families and their schools should encourage and create several changes for students to join in real social activities and keep them away from their phones. Besides that educational institutes must also set a rule that learners have to turn off their smartphones in their classes. Secondly, for students ’ health, parents should be the assistants of their children. Not only they can supervise the study performance of children but they also provide nutritious food immediately and give advice for children to sleep enough time. In conclusion, social media and health problems are the main causes of the decline in concentration in numerous students so families and schools should have solutions to face with these issues.