Aircrafts have been increasingly used to transport fruit and vegetable to some countries where such plants hardly grow or out of season. Some people consider it a good idea but some people oppose it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Food is an increasingly debatable discussion point. Some people believe it is a decent proposal whereas others remain it opposite. This essay will shed light on core factors and give the writer’s opinion of agreeing with this view. There are numerous reasons why individuals oppose this point. One potential is the cost of time, several plants spoil easily in normal conditions, especially in the plane’s storage which is hotter. Despite being preserved in certain bins and refrigerators, a large amount will still become rotten over time due to germs. Moreover, authorities and governments continuously sell them in massive amounts, resulting in an enormous economic loss for the reason that is nasty food. Because of this, people maintain their objections. There is, however, a group of people who follow the positive term. It should be noted that plant species from foreign regions are abundant and numerous while in some locations are not such as in deserts. Exporting them to African nations will be really beneficial as well as profitable, as there exists only a harsh climate with low floristic diversity, therefore bringing fruits to those lands is essential. Besides, flocks of people located in Africa are well-known for famine and drought, consequently transporting vegetables to some countries where such plants hardly grow not only supports the exporter’s economy but even social problems, especially selling affordably. It is the writer’s opinion that aircraft are functional. The government should invest in aviation fields for constructing commercial and supply planes in order to seek the state’s budget and decide the face of the country. In conclusion, I strongly believe various aircraft should be built to transport fruit and vegetables or upgrade them for better storage to punitive weather countries as it solves worldwide issues and increases the morality of the land.