Aircrafts have been increasingly used to transport fruit and vegetables to some countries where such plants hardly grow or are out of season. Some people consider it a good idea, but some people oppose it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A controversial discussion point is whether fruits and vegetables should be transported by aeroplanes through different states. The writer personally contends that it is fine because of its high speed and the living fulfilment through accessibility to various market, but create a negative impact on the environment and the country’s economy. It could be self-evident that transferring natural products via flying machines is not as time-consuming as people always say. It reduces the amount of time lost, especially over an enormous distance, passing through several procedures, for instance, shifting packages of fruit and vegetables from cars to cars. Moreover, the products would remain fresh and quality after some days of travelling to another country on planes. Additionally, people would be satisfied if they were able to choose natural products which were selected carefully to ensure that their right to taste qualified and flavoursome food is not forbidden as it was in North Korea. On the other hand of the point, exhaust fumes from petrol and fossil fuels that are used in planes are also attributable to radiation and the increasing amount of carbon footprints which are harmful to the environment. Furthermore, some countries might become addicted to importing goods and overlook the possibility of developing a self-contained economy. Scarcity of resources or lack of technology might prevent a country from producing crops to feed its population, but it cannot be taken as an excuse for relying heavily on imports. In conclusion, using aircraft to transfer fruit and vegetables to other nations has its merits and demerits. What is more important is how we acknowledge to optimize all of our actions in order to have the least number of disadvantages to our life and environment.