While some people think that the problem with education in poor countries is the teaching methodology used, others believe it is the lack of resources that is the real issue. Discuss both sides.

Many individuals think that the bad quality of the learning method is the reason why cheap and poor lands have an issue with instruction, while others believe that it is the shortage of materials. In this essay, I will argue the statement made by both parts. On the first hand, the teaching methodology These countries do not provide a physical and practical way of learning; hence, this results in not gaining enough knowledge of the experience, and knowledge without experience is useless. Also, this information and the person's skills are not being used; they won't improve over time, and most likely the individual will lose them after some time. Also, not preparing programs to improve the students Revision plays a big part in the methodology problem. On the other hand, the lack of resources and materials For example, some governments do not fund or supply schools and institutes with well-trained teachers and modern devices, such as computers, printers, and internet access. Also, it does not provide a well-developed infrastructure or enough buildings and facilities, such as laboratories, classes, and smart libraries. Therefore, the decrease in tools and items leads people to struggle through hardships and to not understand or comprehend their studies. Also, not providing the teachers with a large salary will not encourage them to teach. To conclude, the teaching method and the reduction of essentials and resources are all factors that are responsible for the region’s poverty; furthermore, the ignorance of the authorities also affects the territory state.