Aircraft have been increasingly used to transport fruit and vegetables to some countries where such plants hardly grow or are out of season.Some people consider it is a good idea,but some people oppose it.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many individuals believe that the increasing use of aircraft to transport fruits and vegetables to nations where such plants plants hardly develop or are out of season. Others think that it is unnecessary and waste. This writer'opinion is the former idea and the reasons will be outlined in this essay. On the one hand, difficult agriculture of countries can depend on products were imported.They can do a research and develop plants effectively. Moreover, residents will have enough food and do not worry about lack of fruits and vegetables. In addition,it also can export other goods to neighbour nations. It can adobt requirements of people all over the world. On the other hand, if using of aircraft decreased, it could not be waste money.Because of expensive fees,some countries will invest in other areas where have good conditions for agriculture. Furthermore, these countries can rely on the neighbourhood and do not on development's own. They will make the plants will be worse. Therefore, they need to be independable and focus on studying structure of beans or weather and land conditions. In my opinion, using of aircraft brings a lot of benefits. It can help areas where have hard conditions for planting and harvest.What is more, it also rises relationship between countries in the world. In terms of finance, it also contributes to profit and income of abroad business. In conclusion, in order to assist poorer nations, people should use aircraft so that transport goods of agriculture to them. Therefore, I think the former idea is the best choice