many chilren are encouraged by their parent to get a part time job. what are the advantages and disadvantages to children doing so?

There is no denying the fact that, working is an essential thing in life. While it is a commonly held belief that free time should be invested in beneficial things, There is also an argument that opposes it. I consider that, Parents have a good Point of view and I totally agree with them. On the one hand, starting work at a young age opens many doors, and helps young people to know themselves and others. In other words, when they are under pressure they will understand their hopes and their strength and weaknesses in different kinds of jobs. Moreover, this will give them a clear view of the future career that they might be seeking, thus, they would get a good look at changing their life now this could help them to match their future environment's work. On the other hand, spending a lot of time busy with multiple things such as applying to various jobs will reduce the amount of time that you could hang out with family and friends. Therefore, this will work significantly in peoples's social lives, and they will have fewer and fewer friends each time. Moreover, the thickness of working life could decrease their desire and excitement toward any job at an early age. For instance, if you encourage your teenager to work and he starts with all kind-hearted trying to satisfy everyone around them and doing things that are not part of his job, this would make them hate his workmate and lead to trust issues. In conclusion, there are many pros and cons, and despite having different views, I tend to believe that, working is the best thing any parents offer to their child, even if they struggle at first at the end of the day they will be better version of themselves, so I totally agree with this statement