In many countries in the world people buy cloths and choose hair styles according to latest fashion. Why is this happening? Is this a positive or a negative development?

Fashion is not only make people feel calm and relax but it also help them become confident in this present era. It is thought that purchasing outfits as well as altering the way of hair style according to the fashion has become a recent trend, and I think, it is a beneficial for the people as a form of self-expression, way to boost self-confidence as well as a path to earn money. To begin with, this change is happening in our societies because invention of film industries influence youngsters to involve theirselves to earn finance by entertaining people with the latest fathion. For instance, actors have to wear different fashionable dressess and make good hair to look amazing on the set as they are casted internationally. Also, people follow them on the social sites and they are also willing to look perfect like them, therefore, they opt to follow latest trend and really want to boost their confidence as they notice on the television. As a result, fashion gain a popularity among the new generation. However, this trend has been positive for present nation as it has become a source of earning money. For example, many people are working hard to become a part of the film industry and they wear fashionable clothes and change their hair color and style with the latest trend and act on the social media to impress the directors. In addition, when they get selected they have to live with proper dress up as they are always in front of the cameras. Also, latest clothing and hairstle hairstyles assist them to become more confidence in everyday's life. Hence, clothing sellers also get advantages by selling expensive latest fashion clothes and make a huge amounts of money. To conclude, different stle of clothing and hair have become popular due to number of benefits of it and many people are taking advantages of it by making a lot of money.