Aircraft have been increasingly used to transport fruit and vegetables to some transport fruit and vegetables to some countries where such plants hardly grow or are out of season. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people believe that it is a great concept to increase aircraft to deliver fruit and vegetables to some nations in which such greenery hardly grows or is beyond the season, while some people have an objection to it. From my perspective, I completely agree to increase aircraft for transporting for several reasons and this essay is going to negotiate about these aspects. The airliner is one of the main transportation of in every country particularly in the developed country so it has plenty of advantages. The first and foremost factor is that it can help some nations that have difficulty growing plants due to extreme conditions such as drought, high temperatures and the the soil type and they just rely on importing vegetables from other countries. For instance, Vietnam tend to not grow a type of fruit which is known as cherry because of the weather condition so they have to depend on importing fruit from Europe. Besides that, it can aid in warming up the relationship of each nation together. As a result, by taking public transport rather than driving, people are able to limit the principal emissions from vehicles that lead to global warming. On the other hand, there are several reasons which contribute to the pollution of the environment. First of all, aircraft requires tonnes of fuel like coal, oil, and gas to activate the engines which is a fundamental factor that leads to air pollution. Thus, people rejected airliner as a means of transport regardless of its favourable attributes. For instance, some researchers discovered that the amount of CO2 has been increasing these years due to the gas fume from aircraft which causes the pollution and greenhouse effect. In my opinion, the government should make a regulation to control the proportion of aircraft in order to not let the percentage of CO2 increase. Furthermore, using aircraft for transport can enhance the relationship also the income of that country due to the exchange. In general, although airlines provide good transportation, does not mean that they should be overused. Otherwise, the world will have to face more serious environmental problems in the next decade leading to much more significant consequences.