Students at schools and the university learn far more from lessons with the teachers than from other source (such as internet and television). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is an opinion asserting that teachers can play a more vital role in teaching students in educational institutions rather than other sources through the Internet or television. While either internet-based or TV-based courses can be beneficial in some cases, I am of the opinion that  face-to-face contact enables students to resolve educational issues.   The main advantage of both online courses and courses shown on TV is that students can attend these courses wherever they want. This is because if students reside in areas far away from educational systems, they may have to move a long distance to reach schools or universities, which may result in a time-consuming activity. Ergo, such courses may be able to create  a pedagogical environment in their inhabitants without transportation. For example, in Vietnam, after students in the countryside utilized online classes, the studies indicated a drastic increase in the number of graduated students.   Notwithstanding, it is undeniable that a close relationship with teachers can associated with several benefits. Initially, with close contact with teachers, students can ask questions from teachers during classes to solve their uncertainties, followed by a better understanding of subjects. Moreover, as teachers can set homework and quizzes, they can assess the performance of students effectively, thus monitoring their progress. In addition, when educators present high weaknesses during courses, teachers are likely to alter their teaching methods, leading to the improvement of the learning process.   In conclusion, even though long-distance learning via the Internet and television may be advantageous to some deprived students, indisputably, productive teaching techniques will be achieved by a close connection because not only do students overcome difficulties with the aid of teachers but also teachers improve their methods with the aids of students ' feedback.