Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best road to a success career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People's opinions differ as to whether young people will benefit more from continuing higher education or start work. While some argue that having a job from an early age is more advantageous, I still believe that students will become more successful if they enter universities. There are various reasons why some people assert that teenagers should start working after school rather than enrol on a university. Firstly, it appears that those who have worked for a long period of time, have gained even more experience and expertise in their certain career field, compared to a person who has been taught some theories without any practical skills. Secondly, from a monetary perspective, it is more logical that a person save more money and therefore have financial security by start working in youth. Despite the above arguments, I believe that it is more beneficial for students to pursue the higher education they are willing to. Through education at universities, students are more likely to meet more prosperity and higher job levels and they therefore become prepared to be a chairman or employer instead of a simple employee or an operator. Besides, not all careers accept an under-educated workforce. For example, you will defenitely not work as a doctor if you have not studied medicine. Finally, university campuses not only provide students with professional communications but also introduce them to special job opportunities. In conclusion, I believe that young people will thrive more if they pursue higher education at college and working instead, would not necessarily bring them a better life quality.