Some people think that parents should teach their children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the best place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Educating the young generation on how to be a good citizen is a controversial topic. The majority of advocates strongly believe that parents ought to teach their offspring how to be good members of society. While others argue that school is a suitable place to learn this. I vehemently believe that families should be in charge due to the first people who communicate with them and the strong bonds between families. To begin with, parents are the first people who make a connection with babies. As a result, they will be taught by their family since their burn which is an impeccable time for them to learn how to behave in society. To cite an example, parents can teach their children how to be polite when they want to ask for something or when they need someone's help. To say this period of time is before children's education period. Also, a number of people strongly believe that parents are responsible due to the strong bond between them. In other words, Tudlers are influenced by their family and whatever their parents say they believe it. Therefore, parents are the most trusted people who can teach something to them so, if their family taught them how to be a good member of society, they would follow their advice in their life. On the other hand, some may claim that school is the best place for youngsters to be taught how to behave the manners in society. They argue that a school is the first place that the youngster has a connection with society and the same peer as them. Therefore, they can educated with their friends and classmates which brings joyful conditions for them to learn how to be good citizens. However, they simply overlook this notion and do not pay attention to the valuable years that children spend with their families before they go to school which is a crucial time for them to learn social manners. To sum up, a number of proponents and I firmly believe that family ought to teach their offspring how to be good members of society due to the strong bond between them and the first people that communicate with children. While some assume school is the best place to educate youngsters.