Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

In the digital age, the communication system has changed due to the increase of new technologies like smartphones. Most people need their phones to communicate with others which is the most important revolution in this notion. Although the disadvantages of it are not undeniable, I personally vote for the advantages due to being a more economical way to connect to others and easier accessibility. To begin with, the positives of this assertion are irrefutable. Firstly, using cutting-edge technology in order to make a connection is the cheapest way that individuals can use to communicate with others. despite this fact, all walks of life have a smartphone and they use it for every task like as chatting which is a small part of their activity and has the lowest price. Moreover, because of people's accessibility to the Internet, they communicate with others overseas or in controversial situations. To cite an example, during the Panidamic the most important way for nations to keep in touch with each other was through chat apps. On the other hand, some may claim that the effects of cutting-edge technology have become negative developments due to making folks introverted and making society fragile. In other words, when folks use smartphones which makes them introverted they may lose their tendency to have face-to-face communication with others. Furthermore, the Internet makes people self-sufficient in a way that society will lose its unity and most of the citizen wants to live for themselves. However, they simply overlook this notion and do not pay attention to the numerous advantages of the fact that new technology can play an important role in crucial times when someone needs help or a strong bond has been created among nations. To sum up, These days most folks have the tendency to use the newest gadget and as a result, the communication system has changed. I firmly vote for benefits due to the cheapest way to communicate and unparalleled accessibility and they give.