Millions of dollars are spent on space reasearch every year. Some people argue that the money should be spent on improving living standards on Earth. Do you agree or disagree?

There is an argument that the space experiment should be supported by funds each year, whereas some thoughts contend that spending on living needs is more essential. While this perception is irrefutable, I would believe that the expenditure on community is such a wonderful suggestion. There is no doubt that investment in social needs brings more benefits to people. It can be observed that economic aspects are affecting lives about unemployment and education. Due to the toughly financial condition, living standards need to be remained and improved to make our lives better by the government officials and businesses. Similarly, economy have a crucial role to play in this competitive society to reduce the amount of unemployment or uneducated-person, and even cultivate the living quality. Consequently, spending on residential lifestyles will be a good idea to have a stable life. By contrast, there is a host of compelling reasons why space study should be nvested vested each year up to thousands of million dollars. Absolutely, space system is a perfect tool for people to explore new and weird planets, creatures, aliens. Much money are spent on this field is quite acceptable to enhance the equipments, facilities fit with the noticeable consequence for the experiment. For instance, NASA international space system of America had various effective results for their study in private and for society in general. Accordingly, the expenditure on space is a worthy way to explore about our planet. In brief, investing in life quality and standards is much more beneficial than focusing on space study. Thus, government should pay more attention to community benefits instead of space.