Millions of dollars are soent on space research every year. Some people argue that that the money should be spend on improving living standards on Earth.

There is a controversial issue about spending money on different purposes. Despite the writer contending that public money should be spent on developing living criteria on this planet, while some people believe that spending it on space study each year is better. The reason why many individuals consider that there would have more financial assistance in improving living conditions is affecting directly to human’s health and life. It must be acknowledged that people are now living on the Earth, thus, they would be harmful by worsening the criteria of life. For instance, in Vietnam, many private businesses tend to invest in finding solutions for reducing air pollution and plastic waste. In other words, most of the population focus on solving the problems on the Earth more than investing in space research. In contrast, others think that government should assist in finance for doing space research every year. It is vital to understand that human is running out of natural resources and green spaces. Due to the fact that the Earth has dying out in recent years, thus, the number of investors in space study is increasing doubtlessly in order to look up a new living environment. There is no doubt that many people suggest that using money in studying space is better than other purposes. In brief, it must be noted that the idea of living in space is doubtful and takes a lot of time to make it become truth. Hence, money should be used to upgrade living standards instead of space research.