Some people say that to prevent illness and disease, governments should focus more on reducing environmental pollution and housing problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The public thinks that the governments have to make solutions to alleviate environmental pollution and house problems because those complication trigger a lot of issues for citizens like having difficulty to persist in a normal lifestyle. I agree on this subject, so I will present my perspectives and conclude in this essay. To begin with, several experts argue that children who have diseases like atopy and respiratory obstacle are getting increased by natural pollution and it will be treated by mitigating the problem. For example, when I was young, some friends had an atopy very commonly or respiratory issues. Although they could not see and find effective methods to treat this symptom in the capital, they got a cure by living in rural areas. As a result, the more governments make laws related to eco-friendly, the more the citizens will acquire an improved life atmosphere. Additionally, most young adults argue that there is a polarized house trouble between urban areas and the countryside because they have to settle in a city to earn money unconditionally. However, many adults suffer from housing dilemma due to fluctuating real estate prices and poor house environments. Even if they hope to live in the countryside such as their hometown, they can not maintain that lifestyle because of financial issues. Consequently, to minimize this gap, the government should be aware of and make solutions to these controversies In conclusion, I believe that people, especially the young generations, have complication like housing and caused environment that are addressed by the government and solved.